Every step counts.

Go to your limits and discover beautiful places that fascinate everyone.

Biking heavenly well.

At the heart of the bike and bike network of the Salzburger Land.

Wonderful views

In the middle of the mountains of the Salzburger Land.

Heavenly recovery.

Feel the power of the sunny healing climate in the heart of the Salzburger Land.

Previous
Next
Search & Book How can we help you? Find accommodations Booking Enquiry

Holidays on the sunny side of life

A place of peace and security. A little closer to heaven. Where silence, inner balance and health have priority. But also a place full of fun, action and activity, where young and old always get their money’s worth. All this and much more is the Salzburger Sonnenterrasse, your holiday destination in the heart of the Salzburger Land! Look forward to many hours of sunshine at any time of year, beautiful nature, charming villages and a holiday program to suit your taste. Ready? Then we’re ready to go!

Previous
Next

Heavenly well recover in a healthy climate

The Salzburg sun terrace combines pleasantly relaxing mountain climate with the refreshing properties of the high mountain climate. Therefore, our region has been known and loved for over 100 years for its healthy climate. Since then we have maintained this tradition and are also breaking new ground in terms of recreation. These special climatic features not only relieve many ailments. They also cause the relaxation to go deeper and the recovery lasts longer.

more

Heavenly good skiing.

We are the gateway to Ski amadé, one of the largest ski regions in Europe. 760 kilometres of well-groomed slopes, more than 270 lifts, cabins and chairlifts are at your disposal. If you are looking for the full ski and snowboard program, this is the place to be. Ideal for families, however, are our own small lifts. Away from the hustle and bustle of large ski resorts, the Rihe find it easy for young and old to take their cable cars.

more

Previous
Next

Events

In the villages of the sun terrace locals and guests live together and so the centuries-old tradition culture becomes perceptibly alive.

Active holidays on the Salzburg sun terrace

Perhaps you would like a little more action and activity. Also this is no problem here with our extremely varied holiday program at any time of the year. The sunny nature serves as a stage and scenery for great activities. Hikers, cyclists and golfers love the variety in summer, while the winter especially inspires skiers, cross-country skiers and winter hikers. Numerous excursion destinations and events round off your stay – great for the kids, but also for mummy and daddy. Just take a look at the many different accommodations on the sun terrace in Salzburg and book your piece of holiday happiness today. We are already looking forward to seeing you, here with us on the sunny side of the Salzburger Land!

News

About the sun terrace in Salzburger Land

The Salzburger Sonnenterrasse region stands for enjoyable diversity in three communities: St. Veit in the Pongau, Schwarzach in the Pongau and Goldegg in the Pongau. Your sense of well-being plays an important role, because in the climatic health resorts with their healing climate and true oases of peace it is all about your health – perfect for valuable relaxation, inner balance and a short stay at the spa. Accompanied by idyllic nature, proven power places and lived family hospitality, pure enthusiasm and a proven sense of well-being await you on the sunny plateau in the Salzach Valley.

Social Updates

#salzburgersonnenterrasse

Jeder Schritt zählt.
Gehe an deine Grenzen und entdecke wunderschöne Orte die jeden faszinieren.
Himmlisch gut biken.
Im Herzen des Bike und Radnetz des Salzburger Landes spüren.
Traumhafte Aussichten
Inmitten der Berge des Salzburger Landes.
Himmlisch gut erholen.
Die Kraft des sonnigen Heilklimas im Herzen des Salzburger Landes spüren.
Voriger
Nächster
Suchen & Buchen Wie dürfen wir Ihnen helfen? Unterkünfte finden Online buchen Anfragen

Herzlich willkommen auf der Salzburger Sonnenterrasse

Urlaub auf der sonnigen Seite des Lebens

Ein Ort der Ruhe und Geborgenheit. Dem Himmel ein Stück näher. Wo Stille, innere Balance und Gesundheit Priorität haben. Aber auch ein Ort voller Spaß, Action und Aktivität, wo Groß und Klein stets auf ihre Kosten kommen. Das alles und noch viel mehr ist die Salzburger Sonnenterrasse, Ihre Urlaubsdestination im Herzen des Salzburger Landes! Freuen Sie sich auf viele Sonnenstunden zu jeder Jahreszeit, wunderschöne Natur, bezaubernde Ortschaften und ein Ferienprogramm ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack. Bereit? Dann kann es losgehen!

Voriger
Nächster

Himmlisch gut erholen im Heilklima

Auf der Salzburger Sonnenterrasse verbindet sich angenehm erholsames Mittelgebirgsklima mit den erfrischenden Eigenschaften des Hochgebirgsklimas. Daher ist unsere Region schon seit über 100 Jahren für sein Heilklima bekannt und beliebt. Seither pflegen wir diese Tradition und gehen auch neue Wege in Sachen Erholung. Diese speziellen klimatischen Eigenschaften lindern nicht nur zahlreiche Beschwerden. Sie führen auch dazu, dass die Entspannung tiefer geht und die Erholung länger anhält.

weiter

Himmlisch gut Skifahren.

Wir sind das Tor zu Ski amadé, eines der größten Skigebierte Europas. 760 gepflegten Pistenkilometern, mehr als 270 Liften, Kabinen- und Sesselbahnen stehen für Sie bereit. Wer das volle Ski- und Snowboardprogramm sucht, kommt hier voll auf seine Kosten Ideal für Familien hingegen sind unstere eigenen kleinen Lifte. Abseits vom Trubel großer Skigebiete finden hier Groß und klein die Rihe gemütlich ihre Bahnen zu ziehen.

weiter

Voriger
Nächster

Veranstaltungen

In den Ortschaften der Sonnenterrasse leben Einheimische und Gäste miteinander und so wird die jahrhundertelange Traditionskultur belebend.spürbar.

Aktiver Urlaub auf der Salzburger Sonnenterrasse

Vielleicht steht Ihnen der Sinn nach etwas mehr Action und Aktivität. Auch das ist hier kein Problem mit unserem überaus abwechslungsreichen Urlaubsprogramm zu jeder Jahreszeit. Die sonnige Natur dient als Schauplatz und Kulisse für tolle Unternehmungen. Wanderer, Radfahrer und Golfer lieben die Vielfalt im Sommer, während der Winter vor allem Skifahrer, Langläufer und Winterwanderer begeistert. Zahlreiche Ausflugsziele und Veranstaltungen runden Ihren Aufenthalt ab – toll für die Kids, aber auch für Mama und Papa.Na, neugierig geworden? Werfen Sie doch einfach einen Blick auf die vielen verschiedenen Unterkünfte auf der Sonnenterrasse in Salzburg und buchen Sie Ihr Stück vom Urlaubsglück gleich heute. Wir freuen uns bereits riesig auf Sie, hier bei uns auf der sonnigen Seite des Salzburger Landes!

Aktuelles

Über die Sonnenterrasse im Salzburger Land

Die Region Salzburger Sonnenterrasse steht für genussvolle Vielfalt in drei Gemeinden: St. Veit im Pongau, Schwarzach im Pongau und Goldegg im Pongau. Ihr Wohlgefühl spielt eine wichtige Rolle, denn mit einem Kurort mit Heilklima und wahren Oasen der Ruhe geht es um Ihre Gesundheit – perfekt für wertvolle Erholung, für innere Balance und einen kleinen Kuraufenthalt. Begleitet von idyllischer Natur, ausgewiesenen Kraftplätzen und gelebter, familiärer Gastfreundschaft, erwarten Sie pure Begeisterung und ausgewiesenes Wohlgefühl auf dem sonnigen Plateau im Salzachtal.

Social Updates

#salzburgersonnenterrasse